ÉquipeOrganigramme Imprimer cette page

Organigramme

DIRECTION ET BUREAU

 

Françoise Raby

Directrice

fraby@lairdil.fr

Voir le court CV

 

Claire Chaplier Directrice adjointe

cchaplier@lairdil.fr

Voir le court CV

 

Danielle Joulia

 

(à venir)

 

djoulia@lairdil.fr

Voir le court CV

  Nicole
Lancereau-Forster

nforster@lairdil.fr

Voir le court CV

  Anne-Marie
O'Connell

amoconnell@lairdil.fr

Voir le court CV

 

Claudine Peyre

cpeyre@lairdil.fr

Voir le court CV

  Nadia
Yassine-Diab

nyassinediab@lairdil.fr

Voir le court CV

MEMBRES (en construction)

  Marie-Lise Assier

mlassier@lairdil.fr

Voir le court CV

  Monica Alaez-Galan

malaezgalan@lairdil.fr

Voir le court CV

  Nicole Décuré

ndecure@lairdil.fr

Voir le court CV

  Francisco Jimenez

fjimenez@lairdil.fr

Voir le court CV

  Marina Haan

 

(à venir)

 

mhaan@lairdil.fr

Voir le court CV

 

Alexandra Hull

alexandra.hull@enseeiht.fr

Voir le court CV

  Irina Lord

ilord@lairdil.fr

Voir le court CV

  Josiane Martinez

jmartinez@lairdil.fr

Voir le court CV

 

Jette M.Petersen

jettemilberg@numericable.fr

Voir le court CV

  Nolwena Monnier

nmonnier@lairdil.fr

Voir le court CV

  Jocelyne Napoli

jnapoli@lairdil.fr

Voir le court CV

  Ngoc Nguyen

nnguyen@lairdil.fr

Voir le court CV

 

Myriam Ndiaye