ÉquipeOrganigramme Imprimer cette page

Organigramme

DIRECTION & BUREAU

  Directrice

Françoise
Raby


fraby@lairdil.fr

  Voir le court CV
       
  Samiha
Tighilet

stighilet@lairdil.fr

Voir le court CV

 
  Claire
Chaplier
Directrice-Adjointe

cchaplier@lairdil.fr

Voir le court CV

 
  Elisabeth
Crosnier

ecrosnier@lairdil.fr

Voir le court CV

       
  Nicole
Lancereau-Forster

nforster@lairdil.fr

Voir le court CV

 
  Anne-Marie
O'Connell

amoconnell@lairdil.fr

Voir le court CV

 
Nadia
Yassine-Diab

nyassinediab@lairdil.fr

Voir court CV

                 

MEMBRES

   
  Anne
O'Mahoney

aomahoney@lairdil.fr

Voir le court CV

 
  Claudine
Peyre

cpeyre@lairdil.fr

Voir le court CV

 
   
 
 
 
  Francisco
Jimenez

fjimenez@lairdil.fr

Voir le court CV

   
   

 

 

 

 
 
   

 

 

 

 
 
  Nolwena
Monnier

nmonnier@lairdil.fr

Voir le court CV

 
   
 

 

 

 

   
  Jocelyne
Napoli

jnapoli@lairdil.fr

Voir le court CV

 
  Jocelyne
Sourisseau

jsourisseau@lairdil.fr

Voir le court CV

 
  Josiane
Martinez

jmartinez@lairdil.fr

Voir le court CV

 
  Katia
Seus-Walker

kwalker@lairdil.fr

Voir le court CV

Alexandra

Hull

alexandra.hull@enseeiht.fr

Voir le court CV

 
 
Laura
Hartwell

lhartwell@lairdil.fr

Voir le court CV

 

 
  Marie-Lise
Assier

mlassier@lairdil.fr

Voir le court CV

 
  Nicole
Décuré

ndecure@lairdil.fr

Voir le court CV

 
 

Ngoc

Nguyen

nnguyen@lairdil.fr

Voir le court CV

   
 

Jette Milberg

Petersen

jettemilberg@numericable.fr

Voir le court CV

 
 

Myriam

Ndiaye