ÉquipeOrganigramme Imprimer cette page

Organigramme

DIRECTION ET BUREAU

 

Claire Chaplier - Directrice

claire.chaplier@univ-tlse3.fr

Voir le court CV

  Nicole Forster

nforster@lairdil.fr

Voir le court CV

  Danielle Joulia

djoulia@lairdil.fr

Voir le court CV
  Anne-Marie O'Connell

amoconnell@lairdil.fr

Voir le court CV

  Claudine Peyre
cpeyre@lairdil.fr

Voir le court CV

 
  Nadia Yassine-Diab

nyassinediab@lairdil.fr

Voir le court CV

MEMBRES DU LABORATOIRE

  Monica Alaez-Galan

malaezgalan@lairdil.fr

Voir le court CV

  Marie-Lise Assier

mlassier@lairdil.fr

Voir le court CV

 

Alex Belliard

 

(photo)

abelliard@lairdil.fr

Voir le court CV
  Leila Blili
(photo)

Voir le court CV

lblili@lairdil.fr

  Isabelle Bonnasies

ibonnassies@lairdil.fr

Voir le court CV

  Elizabeth Crosnier

ecrosnier@lairdil.fr

Voir le court CV
  Nicole Décuré

ndecure@lairdil.fr

Voir le court CV
  Marina Haan

(photo)

mhaan@lairdil.fr

Voir le court CV

 

Laura Hartwell

lhartwell@lairdil.fr

Voir le court CV

  Alexandra Hull

alexandra.hull@enseeiht.fr

Voir le court CV

  Francisco Jimenez

fjimenez@lairdil.fr

Voir le court CV
 

Irina Lord

ilord@lairdil.fr

Voir le court CV

  Josiane Martinez

jmartinez@lairdil.fr

Voir le court CV

  Nolwena Monnier

nmonnier@lairdil.fr

Voir le court CV

  Jocelyne Napoli

jnapoli@lairdil.fr

Voir le court CV

 

Myriam Ndiaye